817-284-4856

North Texas Royal Rangers

Evangelizing, Equipping, and Empowering Boys!

 

District Instructors

Current Instructor Status

If you are interested in being a Certified Instructor please contact the District Training Coordinator.  There will be no application posted on the website.  You must contact the District Training Coordinator for all questions, information, and applications.

Updated 11/21/2017

Instructor Name CI/IT Certification Expires Region Section Status Email
 Rick Adkinson IT 03-2021 South Central North Austin Current  rick.adkinson@gmail.com
 Louis Bryan CI 02-2019 South Central Waco Current  loubryan2011@gmail.com
 Ernest Bustamante  CS 01-2020 North Central Northwest Fort Worth Current  ernest.bustamante@hillwood.com
 Jody Fauss  CI 01-2021 Northeast Tyler Current  jodylfauss@gmail.com
 Lee Fogleman CI 10-2021 Northeast Greenville Current  foglemanlee@yahoo.com
 Patricia Fogleman CI 02-2022 Northeast Greenville Current  foglemanlee@yahoo.com
 Greg Garza CI 06-2022 South Central North Austin Current  ggarza@ruddwisdom.com
 David Kohn CI 06-2022 South Central North Austin Current  shawnee.president@gmail.com
 Stan Lewis CI 10-2021 Central South Dallas Current  stan-lewis@sbcglobal.net
 Alvie Nichols CS 02-2019 South Central North Austin Current  alvjulnich@gmail.com
 Ray Pratt CS 02-2019 Northeast Greenville Current  raymond.pratt@yahoo.com
 Tom Schlipp CS 02-2019 South Central Waco Current  tomschlipp@royalrangers.net
 Art Sullivan  CI 01-2021 South Central South Dallas Current  art.fcf@gmail.com
 David Trower CI 02-2022 South Central Waco Current  david@trower.us
 Jonathan Trower IT 03-2021 South Central Waco Current  jonathan.trower@hot.rr.com
 Randy Woods IT 03-2021 Central Mid-Cities Current  rwoodsitexas@att.net

 

If you have any questions, please contact the District Training Coordinator