817-284-4856

North Texas Royal Rangers

Evangelizing, Equipping, and Empowering Boys!

 

District Instructors

Current Instructor Status

If you are interested in being a Certified Instructor please contact the District Training Coordinator.  There will be no application posted on the website.  You must contact the District Training Coordinator for all questions, information, and applications.

Updated 12/11/2018

Instructor Name CI/IT Certification Expires Region Section Status Email Last Taught
 Rick Adkinson IT 03-2021 South Central North Austin Current  rick.adkinson@gmail.com 2016
 Ernest Bustamante  CS 01-2020 North Central Northwest Fort Worth Current  ernest.bustamante@hillwood.com Unknown
 Jody Fauss  CI 01-2021 Northeast Tyler Current  jodylfauss@gmail.com 2017
 Lee Fogleman CI 10-2021 Northeast Greenville Current  foglemanlee@yahoo.com 2018
 Patricia Fogleman CI 02-2022 Northeast Greenville Current  foglemanlee@yahoo.com 2018
 Greg Garza CI 06-2022 South Central North Austin Current  ggarza@ruddwisdom.com 2016
 David Kohn CI 06-2022 South Central North Austin Current  shawnee.president@gmail.com 2013
 Stan Lewis CI 10-2021 Central South Dallas Current  stan-lewis@sbcglobal.net 2018
 Art Sullivan  CI 01-2021 South Central South Dallas Current  art.fcf@gmail.com 2016
 David Trower CI 02-2022 South Central Waco Current  david@trower.us 2016
 Jonathan Trower IT 03-2021 South Central Waco Current  jonathan.trower@txtf.us 2018
 Randy Woods IT 03-2021 Central Mid-Cities Current  rwoodsitexas@att.net 2018

 

If you have any questions, please contact the District Training Coordinator